Facutly and Staff


Administration
Principal Mr. Eric Grim egrim@muncieschools.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Lori Church lchurch@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Ms. Tara Gudger tgudger@muncie.k12.in.us
School Counselor Mrs. Melea Goldstein mgoldstein@muncie.k12.in.us
     
Regular Classroom Teachers
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Julie Harvey jharvey@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Robyn Brown rkissick@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Cox jcox@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Miss. Elizabeth Trebonsky etrebonsky@muncie.k12.in.us
1st/2nd grade Ms. Karen Patterson kpatterson@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Mrs. Nicole Zirkle nzirkle@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Yvonne Malone ycooper@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Kacey Oetting koetting@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Ms. Jill Brand jbrand@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Ms. Denise Gawrys dgawrys@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Katelyn Larson klarson@muncieschools.org
4th grade  Mr. James Foster jfoster@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Ms. Robyn Moore rjmoore@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Mr. Kent Styles jkstyles@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Mrs. Anita Wright awright@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education
Emotional Disabilities Teacher Mrs. Tammy Smith trsmith@muncieschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Stacey Smith asmith@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech and Language Ms. Kelly Christy kchristy@muncie.k12.in.us
Resource Teacher Mrs. Heather Dearinger     hdearinger@muncie.k12.in.us
Intervention   Mrs. Mary Snyder msnyder@muncie.k12.in.us
Intervention  Mrs. Naomi Sterling nsterling@muncie.k12.in.us
Intervention  Mrs. Kristin Goldberg kgoldberg@muncieschools.org 
Data Coach Mrs. Tammy Bell tbell@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Teachers
Art Mr. John McKalip jmckalip@muncie.k12.in.us
Library/Media Specialist Miss. Sonya Huser shuser@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. Sandy York syork@muncie.k12.in.us
Physical Education Mr. Charles Kinsey ckinsey@muncie.k12.in.us
Support Staff
Secretary

Nurse Mrs. Tiffany Denton    tdenton@muncie.k12.in.us
STI Aide Mrs. Karen McKinley kbranscum@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodian Evening Mr. Bobby Guess  
Custodian Day Mrs. Christy Webb cwebb@muncie.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Chasity Long clong@muncie.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Miss Tiffany Mieth  
Cafeteria Mrs. Debbie Stafford  
Cafeteria Mrs. Mary Swearingen